Comments (7)

  • Very nice slide show!  Glad to hear your son is back home safe and sound and I’m sure not more so than his mother!  Enjoy your time with the WHOLE family!  By the way, who plays the music on your site?  It’s very pretty.

    ~Sarah

  • :sunny:

    Just a great pic show….thanks for sharing….you all look soooo very happy.

    Be Blessed

  • LOVED THE PICTURE SHOW! :fun:  Your Ian is one HUGE guy!!  Enjoy him while you have him. :yes: :yes: ~Carolyn :wave:

  • What a FUN post today!!! I can feel your anxiety, as well as your anxiousness to get your baby home!!! :) What a mess the well was for you!!! Love the pictures you shared! I always enjoy seeing pics of those I write to, so I know what they look like. Makes it seem more real that way. Have a BLESSED Time with your son, Deborah!!! Welcome Home Ian!!!! :sunny:

  • :sunny:Whoa what a time you guys had…glad it got fixed. Your slideshow was great I see
    the who Ian looks like now…you guys look liked brother & sister…as you look so young
    i’m jealous! I loved your post I always enjoy it.

    HuGs,

    Linda:heartbeat:

  • :goodjob: great job! :lol: @ the well-man! 

     The Moosh looks so cuddly. :)

  • :sunny:Love the Pics you both have Beautiful Smiles!:sunny:…………In Christ’s Love……Monic:heartbeat:

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

quote and verse

Faith expects from God what is beyond all expectation.
- Andrew Murray -

God often comes to us,
not in dramatic and the spectacular,
but in quiet, unexpected ways ...
In a still, small voice,
a gentle whisper,
God makes known His love.

In quietness and trust
is your strength.
Isaiah 30:15

Pleasure, possessions, power, and privilege are ultimately worthless in comparison to the indescribable
joy of knowing GOD!!

Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge Him,
and He shall direct thy paths.
Proverbs 3:5,6

I will instruct thee and teach thee in the way which thou shalt go:
I will guide thee with mine eye.
Psalm 32:8

calendar daze

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

HOW TO FIND ME … I HAVE MOVED!

I HAVE MOVED!!

past threads