Comments (7)

  • Deborah,

    Great slide show! Great job. God bless you!

    Cynthia :heartbeat:

  • Absolutely AWESOME!!!! And now we know where Ian gets his talent from!!! :)

  • *invitation* *snickers*

  • Thank you for the inviation!  It was a most memorable wedding…and I tucked some ideas in this old head of mine.  And my compliments to the royal cameraman, he did a fantastical job! 

    ~Sarah

  • :heartbeat::love::heartbeat:

  • :heartbeat: Deborah ~ You did a beautiful job putting the pictures and story together. I love the storyline…. :heartbeat: Also, what I relished seeing—-the men wore no ties. Way 2 go, men!!!!  My husband and I went to an outdoor wedding on July 5th and it was super hot outside. The couple had a 3 P.M. wedding. We survived. Blessings ~Carolyn

  • :sunny: What an absolutely beautiful place to have a wedding and then the fireworks……….a gift from God above…

    Be Blessed

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

quote and verse

Faith expects from God what is beyond all expectation.
- Andrew Murray -

God often comes to us,
not in dramatic and the spectacular,
but in quiet, unexpected ways ...
In a still, small voice,
a gentle whisper,
God makes known His love.

In quietness and trust
is your strength.
Isaiah 30:15

Pleasure, possessions, power, and privilege are ultimately worthless in comparison to the indescribable
joy of knowing GOD!!

Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge Him,
and He shall direct thy paths.
Proverbs 3:5,6

I will instruct thee and teach thee in the way which thou shalt go:
I will guide thee with mine eye.
Psalm 32:8

calendar daze

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

HOW TO FIND ME … I HAVE MOVED!

I HAVE MOVED!!

past threads