April 25, 2008

  • Furry Friends



     


    Yes … I know, this is just too adorable for words, but …
    what do you think they’re saying to one another?
    Go on … be creative,
    give it your best shot, and have some fun with it!
    Hope you all have a blessed weekend!

     Animated Sun little Hugs,
    ~ Deborah
    <><
     
      Bar scroll peach

    I BELONG TO YOU

    Bless me Lord,
    with the peace that comes from knowing
    I don’t have to struggle to reach You,
    I don’t have to succeed to please You,
    I don’t have to do anything
    but belong to You and accept
    the love and peace You come to bring.

    It is for freedom that Christ has set us free.
    Stand firm, then, and do not let yourselves
    be burdened again by a yoke of slavery.
    ~ Galatians 5: 1 ~

    cardinal_look_sm_clr  

Comments (18)

  • “Rest in ME (GOD)”  is what I hear for you!  :sunny:

  • They began with….”How has your day been sweetie?”  to…..”Who is this person watching us and what are they doing?” ”I don’t care if they are watching us, I need a hug and kiss…slurp”  “That’s what we can do to get them to turn the camera off!  Come over here and snuggle up to me honey”

    OH WELL….that’s what I saw  he he

  • That cats kind of remind me of the 2 old puppet men on the muppets everytime the muppets would put on a show.. That is what i was thinking that they were saying things about a show..

    Hope you have a great and blessful weekend. And thank you so much for the comments you have left me. sorry it has taken me a while to come by here. I am just getting back into the groove of having time off at home..

    Hugs

    Angel

  • :heartbeat: Thanks for the link to hear the birds. Princess was asleep next to me on her stand and when the cirping start she immediately came alive. She stared at the screen for awhile and then got up real close and personal to it and then was checking behind the monitor….I’m sure she could taste that little birdie in her jaws…. I’ll have to play it again tomorrow for her. :heartbeat: :heartbeat: Thanks, again. ~Carolyn 

  • I was also gonna say- if you TXT message.. feel free to txt me.. lol.. getting txt messages always makes my days better- lol.. actuallly today- i almost reached my breaking point. i was ready to just sit down and cry- but i didnt. but yeah- if you txt message- my number is 804-916-9206

  • just saw you were online- so i wanted to stop in and say.. HELLO =) i hope you have a fabulous weekend! =) have you gotten to talk to Ian yet? I’ve been wanting to talk to him too…. but i guess he’s been busy- and this weekend i’m SUPER busy- working at a convention in Ma with michael denton. for some reason i get picked on all the time.. lol.. (still trying to figure THAT one out!) lol.. :) anyhoo. have a good night and hope to catch you on AIM soon :) Hugs!!! Miss ya!

  • I think those kitties are saying the camera in their faces is a major invasion of privacy! :lol: :lol:
    That is a cute video!

    I needed to read that verse and message today..
    I have been trying to get past some burdens I put on myself. Thanks for sharing it.

    Have a BLESSED weekend, Deborah! :sunny:

    Becca :wave:

  • They are making plans on ways to trip their owner in the direction of the food dish!

  • Those cats are cute! I think one is telling the other one it is their turn to go check on the children. Then the other one says that no, they did it last time. And on and on. :)

    Blessings to you!

  • I’ve seen this one before and I love it!  its so cute!  thank you for sharing and for sharing your words of wisdom and encouragment so often to me!  I am so thankful for you!

  • :wave: Good morning!  I came across that video awhile back and had to play it for my cat, Princess. She was sitting on my computer desk when I clicked on it. She jumped to attention as soon as it started playing….she peeked behind the monitor to see if she could see them. Princess was very taken by the 2 kitties.  I make that sound with my throat and she responds to me…. those kitties are sooooo loving …. I LOVE CATS.  So, my dear, how are you today…. :heartbeat: ~Carolyn

  • :)   I think that they are having a conversation about having a camera in their faces!  They have to check to see how they look etc, then they get a little annoyed and just wish that they would go on somewhere and get that thing out of their face!  Eventually, one blocks the camera so neither one of them have to bothered by it! :wink:

  • I am so grateful for Galatians 5, and the fact that He reaches down to us, we don’t have to struggle to reach Him.

    Heather

  • Oh, and i’m working on not staying up to late.. lol =) I was in bed before 11:00 last night. *woot* Normally (like at the Iahe) i didn’t go to bed before like 1:30 and one night it was 2:30 and we got up at like 4:45.. we don’t have to get up until 5:30 here.. driving here though i FREAKED out.. lol.. it wasn’t so coool.. i’m not a fan of driving in NY or NJ or any of these crazy states- lol! =) but we made it.. even after my little panic attack.. :) lol!!

  • Actually.. Michael Norton is in KC doing that convention.. only Michael Norton is here…. at first it was kinda hard for me.. because this is like the first ever convention i’ve done without either Michael Norton or Stephen.. but Oh well :) I’m excited :)
    When i talked to Ian the other day. he said something about a Staff Vacation? but i could be wrong.. lol

  • :sunny:Cute! They are saying,”It’s Snuggle time!”………………..Have a Great Day!,……………….I will be working another long day today! I have been doing alot of over time at work lately. We have been short-handed with alot of work!…………..Was there until 5:15.pm last night and will be there just as late today!:yes:………….from 6:00a.m. so if you think of me, say a little prayer! Hope you and Lewis have a Great Day and a Wonderful weekend Sweet Friend!…………In Christ’s Love…….Monic:heartbeat::love::heartbeat::wave:

  • Awww… that was so sweet! I used to have a cat named Star, and she and I would “talk.” I would meow and she would meow back. We could keep that conversation going for quite a while. Just the other day I told my honey I wanted a kitty. I know it isn’t practical because we travel, and because we really can’t afford it and because we aren’t supposed ot have pets in these apartments. I still want a kitty. Pea Hater’s solution to that it that he will grow a beard! :lol:   Hope you have a wonderful blessed Friday, my friend! Enjoy your freedom in Christ! It is an awesome thing indeed!

  • They are saying it is bath time but someone is watching them, however they then say it is ok and to just start bath time because they don’t have all day! LOL

    That is so adorable!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

quote and verse

Faith expects from God what is beyond all expectation.
- Andrew Murray -

God often comes to us,
not in dramatic and the spectacular,
but in quiet, unexpected ways ...
In a still, small voice,
a gentle whisper,
God makes known His love.

In quietness and trust
is your strength.
Isaiah 30:15

Pleasure, possessions, power, and privilege are ultimately worthless in comparison to the indescribable
joy of knowing GOD!!

Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge Him,
and He shall direct thy paths.
Proverbs 3:5,6

I will instruct thee and teach thee in the way which thou shalt go:
I will guide thee with mine eye.
Psalm 32:8

calendar daze

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

HOW TO FIND ME … I HAVE MOVED!

I HAVE MOVED!!

past threads