Day: January 24, 2008

  • WORSHIP JESUS ~ No Sweeter Name ~

    This is so beautiful …
    please take some time here to worship
    the only ONE who brings us life and hope! 
    You will be blessed … I was!!
    (Be sure to turn off the other music playing at the bottom of the page first!)


    ~ No Sweeter Name ~
    Artist: Kari Jobe

    No sweeter name than the Name of Jesus,
    No sweeter name have I ever known
    No sweeter name than the name of Jesus.

    You are the Life to my heart and my soul
    You are the Light to the darkness around me
    You are the Hope to the hopeless and broken
    You are the only Truth and the Way

    Jesus, Jesus ….
    No sweeter name
    Your name brings life and
    Your name hope
    You are the light the truth and the way
    Jesus, Sweet Jesus

    My sweet Lord

    ~ YOU’RE ALL I NEED ~
    ~Dionne Stratton

    God, You are holy
    You are pure and true
    Lord, You are mighty
    Who compares to You
    All power in creation
    Is all Yours to command
    So when You decide to act
    Lord, who can stay Your hand

    You are like light to my feet
    You are my joy, You’re my strength
    You are my everything
    Lord, You’re all I need
    You are the breath that I breathe
    You are my hope, You’re my peace
    You are the song I sing
    Lord, You are all that I need

    God, You are holy
    Great judge, righteous King
    Lord, You are worthy
    Of my everything
    All the wonders of Your grace
    All the mercy You give
    Will move my heart to praise You
    Every day that I live

    You are like light to my feet
    You are my joy, You’re my strength
    You are my everything
    Lord, You’re all I need
    You are the breath that I breathe
    You are my hope, You’re my peace
    You are the song I sing
    Lord, You are all that I need

    And there’s more to You
    Than I will ever know
    There’s always more room
    In You for me to grow
    And my heart sings to You
    With every day
    Oh, my soul longs for You
    Lord, hear me pray

    You are like light to my feet
    You are my joy, You’re my strength
    You are my everything
    Lord, You’re all I need
    You are the breath that I breathe
    You are my hope, You’re my peace
    You are the song I sing
    Lord, You are all that I need

    Pic Bible Prayer

quote and verse

Faith expects from God what is beyond all expectation.
- Andrew Murray -

God often comes to us,
not in dramatic and the spectacular,
but in quiet, unexpected ways ...
In a still, small voice,
a gentle whisper,
God makes known His love.

In quietness and trust
is your strength.
Isaiah 30:15

Pleasure, possessions, power, and privilege are ultimately worthless in comparison to the indescribable
joy of knowing GOD!!

Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge Him,
and He shall direct thy paths.
Proverbs 3:5,6

I will instruct thee and teach thee in the way which thou shalt go:
I will guide thee with mine eye.
Psalm 32:8

calendar daze

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

HOW TO FIND ME … I HAVE MOVED!

I HAVE MOVED!!

past threads