Day: April 25, 2008

  • Furry Friends



     


    Yes … I know, this is just too adorable for words, but …
    what do you think they’re saying to one another?
    Go on … be creative,
    give it your best shot, and have some fun with it!
    Hope you all have a blessed weekend!

     Animated Sun little Hugs,
    ~ Deborah
    <><
     
      Bar scroll peach

    I BELONG TO YOU

    Bless me Lord,
    with the peace that comes from knowing
    I don’t have to struggle to reach You,
    I don’t have to succeed to please You,
    I don’t have to do anything
    but belong to You and accept
    the love and peace You come to bring.

    It is for freedom that Christ has set us free.
    Stand firm, then, and do not let yourselves
    be burdened again by a yoke of slavery.
    ~ Galatians 5: 1 ~

    cardinal_look_sm_clr  

quote and verse

Faith expects from God what is beyond all expectation.
- Andrew Murray -

God often comes to us,
not in dramatic and the spectacular,
but in quiet, unexpected ways ...
In a still, small voice,
a gentle whisper,
God makes known His love.

In quietness and trust
is your strength.
Isaiah 30:15

Pleasure, possessions, power, and privilege are ultimately worthless in comparison to the indescribable
joy of knowing GOD!!

Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge Him,
and He shall direct thy paths.
Proverbs 3:5,6

I will instruct thee and teach thee in the way which thou shalt go:
I will guide thee with mine eye.
Psalm 32:8

calendar daze

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

HOW TO FIND ME … I HAVE MOVED!

I HAVE MOVED!!

past threads